What am I doing here?

This question hits me out of nowhere and causes sudden system error at least twice a month, aggravated by having some of the very important people in my life far from reach, reading the news, learned practices of unnecessary questioning, laziness to socialize with humans, and sleep deficiency due to some essay by a crazy philosopher/highly opinionated thinker who believes that the entire world population has the same aspirations for freedom (!) (they usually locate or lived sometime in France).

This state of mind, what am I doing here question, can disappear temporarily by Turkish coffee and good, magical music.

For the next two weeks, I will sit for an exam, writing with this disturbing question in mind. I have coffee and everything. Send your favorite sounds/music my way; post it here; text it to me; e-mail it. Your contributions on my way out of this month are much appreciated. Things will get better in December.

var yorum?

